مفرمة اللحم

  • قواطع كهربائية تجارية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سعة 26 كجم

    قواطع كهربائية تجارية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سعة 26 كجم

    رقم الموديل: QH26B وعاء القاطع

    قواطع الأوعية مصممة بشكل مثالي لتلبية المتطلبات المتنوعة لمعالجة اللحوم.بفضل حامل الماكينة عالي الجودة والغلاف الشامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن قواطع الوعاء تثير الإعجاب بثباتها ومتانتها الاستثنائيين.

  • مفرمة أوتوماتيكية من الستانلس ستيل سعة 10 كجم

    مفرمة أوتوماتيكية من الستانلس ستيل سعة 10 كجم

    رقم الموديل: QH10B وعاء القاطع

    إنتاجات متوسطة الحجم - إصدارات مع جهاز إفراغ.تصميم قوي وحصري يضمن الغياب التام للاهتزازات طوال عمرها الإنتاجي.

  • مفرمة اللحم خلاط 2.2KW / 1.1KW مصنع آلة تجهيز الأغذية الكهربائية

    مفرمة اللحم خلاط 2.2KW / 1.1KW مصنع آلة تجهيز الأغذية الكهربائية

    نموذج رقم: خلاط مفرمة اللحم QH-50kg
    معدات المطبخ التجارية الثقيلة مفرمة اللحم وخلاط 50 كجم. قدرة المعالجة 1000 كجم في الساعة.

  • مفرمة مفرمة لحوم طازجة تجارية / منزلية # 22

    مفرمة مفرمة لحوم طازجة تجارية / منزلية # 22

    رقم الموديل: QH # 22

    مفرمة لحم تجارية / منزلية
    مطحنة اللحم الكهربائية لدينا هي طريقة سريعة ومريحة لصنع لحم مفروم مثالي.مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الغذائية مما يسمح لها بالوقوف في وجه قسوة الاستخدام اليومي.مع المحرك القوي 1100 واط ، يمكنها طحن اللحم حتى 250 كجم / 550 رطل في الساعة.العملية البسيطة توفر بشكل فعال الوقت والطاقة.

  • مفرمة اللحم التجارية # 32

    مفرمة اللحم التجارية # 32

    رقم الموديل: QH32G
    مطحنة اللحم الكهربائية لدينا هي طريقة سريعة ومريحة لصنع لحم مفروم مثالي.مصنوعة من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، صحية ودائمة للاستخدام.بفضل المحرك القوي 2200 واط ، يمكنها طحن اللحم حتى 700 كجم / 1550 رطلاً في الساعة.زر واحد مع تشغيل / إيقاف يجعل من السهل التعامل معه ، وقادر على طحن معظم أنواع اللحوم دون خطوات مملة.توفير الوقت والطاقة ومناسب للمستخدمين من معظم الأعمار.

  • مفرمة اللحم التجارية # 42

    مفرمة اللحم التجارية # 42

    رقم الموديل: QH42G
    QH # 42 مواكبة الطلب المرتفع في منشأتك من خلال مفرمة اللحم شديدة التحمل هذه.تتميز بمحرك قوي 3000 واط / 4 حصان ، مطحنة اللحم هذه قادرة على معالجة ما يصل إلى 2850 ibs من اللحوم في الساعة.إنه يشتمل على سكين بديل ، ولوحة طاحونة 10 مم ، ولوحة طاحونة مقاس 12 مم حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على تشغيل وحدتك بأعلى أداء.صُممت للاستخدام التجاري مع ناقل حركة مباشر وحزام مزدوج الحركة لسرعات طحن متناسقة ، وإطالة عمر ملحقات الماكينة.صينية تغذية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وقادوس الطحن يتم تفكيكها بسهولة للتنظيف.

  • مفرمة لحوم صناعية مجمدة / طازجة

    مفرمة لحوم صناعية مجمدة / طازجة

    رقم الموديل: QH # 18
    يمكن لمفرمة اللحم المجمدة قطع كتل اللحوم المجمدة إلى حبيبات 6-16 مم.كما أنها مناسبة لتقطيع اللحوم الطازجة.لا تحتوي حبيبات اللحم على ارتفاع واضح في درجة الحرارة وهو أمر جيد للحفظ.مفرمة اللحوم المجمدة هي آلة ضرورية لأي مصنع لمعالجة اللحوم على نطاق واسع مثل صناعة النقانق ، ومعالجة مواد اللحوم.

Meat Grinder

  • Commercial Electric Stainless Steel Butchery Bowl Cutters 26kg Capacity

    Commercial Electric Stainless Steel Butchery Bowl Cutters 26kg Capacity

    Model No.: QH26B Bowl Cutter

    Bowl cutters are perfectly tailored to meet the diverse requirements of meat processing. Thanks to their high-quality machine stand and all-round stainless steel casing, the bowl cutters impress with their exceptional stability and durability.

  • Automatic Stainless Steel Butchery Bowl Chopper 10kg Capacity

    Automatic Stainless Steel Butchery Bowl Chopper 10kg Capacity

    Model No.: QH10B Bowl Cutter

    Medium-sized productions – Versions with emptying device. Sturdy and exclusive design that guarantees the total absence of vibration during its entire useful life.

  • Meat Mincer Mixer 2.2KW/1.1KW Electric Food Processing Machine Factory

    Meat Mincer Mixer 2.2KW/1.1KW Electric Food Processing Machine Factory

    Model No.: QH-50kg Meat Mincer Mixer
    Commercial heavy duty 50kg meat mincer and mixer Kitchen Equipment.Processing capacity 1000kg per hour.

  • Commercial/Home Fresh Meat Grinder Mincers #22

    Commercial/Home Fresh Meat Grinder Mincers #22

    Model No.: QH#22

    Commercial/Home Meat Grinder
    Our electric meat grinder is a fast, convenient way to make perfect ground meat. Constructed of food-grade stainless steel lets it stand up to the rigors of every-day use. With the 1100W powerful motor, it can grind the meat up to 250 kg/550lbs per hour. The simple operation effectively saves time and energy.

  • Commercial Meat Grinder Mincer #32

    Commercial Meat Grinder Mincer #32

    Model No.: QH32G
    Our electric meat grinder is a fast, convenient way to make perfect ground meat. Constructed of the stainless steel material, healthy and durable to use. With the 2200W powerful motor, it can grind the meat up to 700 kg/1550lbs per hour. Single-button with ON/OFF makes it easy to handle, able to grind most kinds of meat without tedious steps. Saving time and energy and suitable for users of most ages.

  • Commercial Meat Grinder Mincer #42

    Commercial Meat Grinder Mincer #42

    Model No.: QH42G
    QH#42 keep up with high-demand at your facility with this heavy-duty meat grinder. Featuring a powerful 3000W/4 HP motor, this industrial meat grinder is capable of processing up to 2850 ibs of meat per hour. It includes a replacement knife, 10mm grinder plate, and 12mm grinder plate so you can keep your unit operating at peak performance. Built for commercial use with a direct gear and belt double driven transmission for consistent grinding speeds, extend the life of machine accessories. Stainless steel feed tray and grinding hopper are easily disassembled for cleaning.

  • Industrial Frozen/Fresh Meat Grinder

    Industrial Frozen/Fresh Meat Grinder

    Model No.: QH#18
    Frozen meatgrinder can cut frozen meat blocks into 6-16 mm granules. It is also suitable for cutting fresh meat. The meat granules have no obvious temperature rising which is good for preservation. Frozen meat mincer is a necessary machine for any scale meat processing plant such as sausage making, meat stuff processing.