الثقة المهنية

أحدث المنتجات

هذه هي أحدث المنتجات عبر الإنترنت مع وظائف كاملة وضمان الجودة

أهلا بك

معلومات عنا

شركة Hebei Qiqiang Metal Products Co. ، Ltd ، هي واحدة من أكثر شركات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج احترافًا في مجال آلات تصنيع الأغذية في الصين.يقع المقر الرئيسي في باودينغ ، خبي ، التي تأسست في عام 2007 ، بعد 15 عامًا من الابتكار والتطوير ، المنتجات الرئيسية بها مناشير عظام منزلية وتجارية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مطاحن اللحوم ، حشو النقانق ، تقطيع الطعام ، آلة تعبئة الفراغ وما إلى ذلك. .نحن ندعم خدمات OEM و ODM.مرحبا بكم للتشاور في أي وقت.

 

 

القطاعات

صناعة الخدمات

شركة Hebei Qiqiang Metal Products Co. ، Ltd ، هي واحدة من أكثر شركات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج احترافًا في مجال آلات تصنيع الأغذية في الصين.يقع المقر الرئيسي في باودينغ ، خبي ، التي تأسست في عام 2007 ، بعد 15 عامًا من الابتكار والتطوير ، المنتجات الرئيسية بها مناشير عظام منزلية وتجارية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مطاحن اللحوم ، حشو النقانق ، تقطيع الطعام ، آلة تعبئة الفراغ ، إلخ. نحن ندعم خدمات OEM و ODM.

  • مفرمة لحم بوظيفة الخلط

    مفرمة لحم بوظيفة الخلط

    لدينا مناشير اللحوم والعظام ، تقطيع اللحم ، المطاحن ، القواطع ، أدوات الحشو. تتوفر أدوات تحضير اللحوم التجارية الأكثر فاعلية وكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة.مواصفات برميل: 30 كجم السعة: 1000 كجم / ...

  • ميزة مناشير اللحوم التجارية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    ميزة مناشير اللحوم التجارية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    نحن شركة رائدة في مجال ماكينات المنشار الحزامي عالية السرعة والدقة لصناعة اللحوم.تعتبر مناشيرنا الحزامية مثالية في معدات تجهيز الأغذية عالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم.هل تبحث عن آلة تقطيع بدائية سريعة وعالية الإنتاج من لحم الخنزير / لحم البقر / السمك؟آلة المنشار الحزامي الدقيقة لدينا ...

  • أنواع معدات تجهيز اللحوم

    أنواع معدات تجهيز اللحوم

    نحن ننتج مجموعة كبيرة من معدات ومنتجات معالجة اللحوم ، بما في ذلك آلة منشار العظام ، ومفرمة اللحم ، ومفرمة اللحم ، وآلة تقطيع اللحم ، وفاصل الدواجن ، وآلة التعبئة الفراغية ، وأجهزة حشو السجق ، والخلاطات ، والمناشير ، والمدخنين والمزيد!إذا كان لديك طلب بالجملة أو samp ...

  • أهمية آلة منشار العظام في محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر

    أهمية آلة منشار العظام في محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر

    اللحوم تشير إلى الأجزاء الصالحة للأكل والمنتجات المصنعة من هذه الأجزاء.بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيف أنواع اللحوم وفقًا لأنواع الحيوانات.من أجل تقطيع اللحم إلى الحجم المناسب لتسهيل البيع ، يستخدم الناس عادة آلات منشار العظام....

  • أهمية مفرمة اللحوم

    أهمية مفرمة اللحوم

    مطحنة اللحم (تسمى أيضًا "مفرمة اللحم" في المملكة المتحدة) تجعل من السهل والسريع طحن اللحم لمطبخك في المنزل أو في جزارة أو فندق.وهي متوفرة يدويًا وكهربائيًا.تعد ماكينات الفرم الكهربائية أكثر شيوعًا ومفضلة للغاية لأسباب واضحة ...

داخلي
تفاصيل

intrenal_detail

Professional trust

Latest Products

These are the latest on-line products with complete functions and quality assurance

welcome

About Us

Hebei Qiqiang Metal Products Co.,Ltd, is one of the most professional R&D and production enterprises in the field of food processing machinery in China. Headquartered in Baoding, Hebei, founded in 2007, after 15 years of innovation and development, the main products have household and commercial stainless steel meat bone saws, meat grinders , sausage stuffer, food slicer, vacuum packaging machine etc. And undertake metal processing business . We support OEM&ODM services. Welcome to consult anytime.

 

 

sectors

Servicing Industry

Hebei Qiqiang Metal Products Co.,Ltd, is one of the most professional R&D and production enterprises in the field of food processing machinery in China. Headquartered in Baoding, Hebei, founded in 2007, after 15 years of innovation and development, the main products have household and commercial stainless steel meat bone saws, meat grinders , sausage stuffer, food slicer, vacuum packaging machine etc. We support OEM&ODM services.

  • Meat Mincer with mixing function

    Meat Mincer with mixing function

    We have meat and bone saws, slicers, grinders, cutters, stuffers.More effective, energy efficient and durable commercial meat preparation tools available. Specification Barrel: 30kg Capacity:1000kg/...

  • Advantage for our stainless steel commercial meat saws

    Advantage for our stainless steel commercial meat saws

    We are an industry leader in high speed, precision bandsaw machines for the meat industry. Our bandsaws are ideal in quality food processing equipment worldwide. Are you looking for fast, high output primal cutting machine of pork/beef/fish? Our precision bandsaw machine...

  • The kinds of Meat Processing Equipment

    The kinds of Meat Processing Equipment

    We produce a large selection of Meat Processing Equipment and Products including bone saw machine , meat grinders & meat mincer ,meat slicer, poultry separator, vacuum packaging machine,sausage stuffers, mixers , saws, smokers and more! If you have bulk order or samp...

  • The Importance of Bone Saw Machine to Supermarkets and Shops

    The Importance of Bone Saw Machine to Supermarkets and Shops

    Meat refers to the edible parts of and products processed from these parts. In general, the species of meat are classified according to the species of animals. In order to cut the meat into the right size to facilitate sales, people usually use bone saw machines. ...

  • The Importance of Meat Mincer

    The Importance of Meat Mincer

    A meat grinder (also called a "meat mincer" in the UK) makes it easy and quick to ground meat for your home kitchen, butchery or hotel business. They are available as manual and electric. The electric mean mincers are more popular and highly preferred for obvious reasons...

Internal
Details

intrenal_detail